By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres[OK]

Your opinion

France, détours - Ce trait, c'est ton parcours

A Short film by Frédéric Moser, Philippe Schwinger

Produced by L'Âge d'Or Productions

Production year : 2011


    The movie declines in the concrete of the educational actions of a structure pioneer who welcomes the pupils excluded temporarily from the school for disciplinary reasons. The premise is situated within a middle school (education action zone) in a Parisian suburb. Educators supervise these contrary pupils and approach the reasons of their penalty. It is question of contract, given roles and roles to be taken. The directors observe attentively how the children receive the word from the adults, their listening, their boredom, their refusal, their permission. If the pupils are mutiques or almost, it is because  the educators are looking forward to good answers. But the whole body speaks. And it is in this language that the directors are susceptible.

    Production and distribution

    Executive Producer :

    L'Âge d'Or Productions

    Full credits (6)

    Executive Producer :

    Élisabeth Pawlowski

    Sound Recordist :

    Antoine Bailly

    Sound Editor :

    Antoine Bailly

    Director of Photography :

    Olivier Jacquin

    Editors :

    Frédéric Moser, Philippe Schwinger

    Sound Mixer :

    Antoine Bailly

    Technical details

    Short film

    Genres :


    Sub-genre :

    Auteur documentary, Research - Experimental

    Themes :

    Adolescence, Suburbia, Sociology

    Production language :


    Production country :


    Original French-language productions :


    Nationality :

    100% French (France)

    Production year :


    Runtime :

    53 min

    Visa number :


    Visa issue date :


    Production formats :


    Color type :


    Aspect ratio :


    Audio format :


    Rating restrictions :


    Directors (2)