By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres[OK]
Oh Home

Oh Home

A Short film by Margherita Bergamo, Daniel González

Produced by Compagnie Voix

Production year : 2018


    Europe welcomes a great number of immigrants and the percentage has increased with the migrant crisis of the past few years. We are open to migration, but continue debating how to managed the impact of cultural diversity. The choreographic depicts the concept of one's home and migration, conveying in movement three texts by the writers Claudie Lesselier, Pico Iyer, and Warsan Shire, with six dancers from the Barcelona urban scene.

    Actors (7)

    Production and distribution (2)

    Executive Producer :

    Compagnie Voix

    Foreign production company :



    Oh Home is part of the project Eve - Dance is an Unplaceable Place.


    Full credits (13)

    Stereography :

    Daniel González

    Foreign Producer :

    Daniel González

    Screenwriters :

    Margherita Bergamo, Mark Lee

    Production manager :

    Margherita Bergamo

    Sound Editor :

    Daniel González

    Costume designer :

    Amira-Sade Moodie

    Make-up Artist :

    Medusa Alegre

    Executive Producer :

    Margherita Bergamo

    Associate producers :

    Mark Lee, Lucia Candelpergher

    Director of Photography :

    Daniel González

    Editor :

    Daniel González

    Music Composer :

    Dale Nichols

    Visual effects :

    Daniel González

    Technical details

    Short film

    Genres :


    Sub-genre :

    Virtual Reality, Video art

    Themes :

    Dance, Immigration

    Production language :

    No dialogue

    Coproducer countries :

    France, Spain

    Original French-language productions :


    Nationality :

    50% French (France, Spain)

    Production year :


    Runtime :

    11 min

    Production formats :

    HD 4K

    Color type :


    Aspect ratio :


    Audio format :


    Rating restrictions :