By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres[OK]

Festivals & events

20 May 2009 à 10:43

Presentation of the 7th Unifrance Short Film Award

The Unifrance Short Film Award will be officially presented tomorrow evening at 6 p.m. at Club Unifrance in Cannes.

The Short Film Grand Prize, which will be presented to Bernard Tanguy for his film Schéma Directeur (Master Plan) offers three broadcasts on the foreign television channels partnering the event: SBS Television Australia, Canal+ Spain, and RTP2 "Onda Curta" in Portugal. The Short Film Special Prize will be offered to Teddi Lussi-Modeste for his film Je viens. This short film will be broadcast on RTP2 Onda Curta.

The jury previously gathered in Paris on April 20 to make their decisions from among the 13 short films selected by members of the Unifrance Short Film Committee. The jury included Marie Stroud (SBS), João Garção Borges (RTP2 Onda Curta), Guadalupe Caellas Arensburg (Canal+ Spain), and the film director Lionel Delplanque. The Unifrance Short Film Prize is sponsored in partnership with Rubini & Associés.

Contact : Grégory Fleuriet

Latest update : 26 May 2009 à 10:43 CEST

Linked to this news article

Linked films and programs (2)

Linked individuals (5)