By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres[OK]

Your opinion

Festivals & events

13 February 2002 à 13:02

The Romy Schneider and Jean Gabin Prizes

Emma de Caunes and Benoît Poelvoorde will be awarded respectively the Romy Schneider Prize and the Jean Gabin Prize on February 25.

They follow on from Hélène de Fougerolles and José Garcia, last year’s happy prize winners. These prizes, given by a jury of journalists, honor new talents on the French cinema scene.

Author : Communications

Latest update : 23 April 2009 à 13:02 CEST

Linked to this news article

Linked individuals (4)

Sorry, your search returned no results.

Show more

Show less