By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres[OK]
Prix Jean Vigo - 2020 - © Avenue B Productions / Vito Films
Prix Jean Vigo - 2020

Prix Jean Vigo
Edition 2020

Type : Awards
Theme : Others
Location : France
Period : fromto

Awards (2 films, 4 people, 3 prizes awarded)

Sophie Letourneur - © Renaud Monfourny


Jean Vigo Award : Sophie Letourneur
for Enormous

Mathilde Profit


Jean Vigo Award : Mathilde Profit
for First Goodbyes

Arnaud Larrieu - © Philippe Quaisse / UniFrance


Vigo of Honor : Arnaud Larrieu

Vigo of Honor : Jean-Marie Larrieu

Other years (70)


To access public contact details in the UniFrance directory, please log in (or register on our website).