By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres[OK]

Festivals & events

25 May 2002 à 13:02

34th Directors' Fortnight: award winners

The 34th Directors' Fortnight came to a close last night with the screening of "Welcome to Collinwood" by Joseph and Anthony Russo.

During the closing ceremony, two prizes were awarded to French short films participating in the Fortnight:
The SACD Award went to "200 Dirhams" by Laïla Marrakchi.
The Gras Savoye Award went to "Mémoires Incertaines" by Michale Boganim.

Feature film awards:
The CICAE Award was given to "Morvern Callar" by Lynne Ramsay, and the European Union's MEDIA Award went to "No Man’s Land" by Danis Tanovic.

Author : Communications

Latest update : 23 April 2009 à 13:02 CEST

Linked to this news article

Linked films (3)

Linked individuals (3)

Sorry, your search returned no results.

Show more

Show less

Related companies (1)