By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

[Find out more][OK]

MyFrenchFilmFestival.com

12 January 2017 à 04:12

Follow the launch of the 7th edition of MyFrenchFilmFestival in real time on Facebook Live!

This year for the first time, you can watch the official evening launch of MyFrenchFilmFestival in real time on Facebook!

This Friday, January 13, at 8:00 p.m. French time, follow live coverage on our Facebook page to discover the films selected and the members of the Filmmakers’ Jury for the 7th edition of MyFrenchFilmFestival.

Whether it’s 2 o’clock in the morning or 4 o’clock in the afternoon where you are, you can follow our live broadcast from the Automobile Club de France at the Place de la Concorde in Paris, where the opening ceremony will be held.

  • Amsterdam: 8:00 p.m.
  • Bucharest: 9:00 p.m.
  • London: 7:00 p.m.
  • Warsaw: 8:00 p.m.
  • Washington: 2:00 p.m.
  • Mexico City: 1:00 p.m.
  • Buenos Aires: 4:00 p.m.
  • Brasilia: 5:00 p.m.
  • Hanoi: 2:00 a.m.
  • Tokyo: 4:00 a.m.
  • Dakar: 7:00 p.m.
  • Canberra: 6:00 a.m.
  • et cetera...

Directly after the launch party, all of the films presented at the festival will be available for viewing until February 13, 2017!

Author : Communications

Latest update : 13 January 2017 à 04:12 CET