gets a new look !

gets a new look !

gets a new look !

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

[Find out more][OK]

Rue des sans-papiers

A Feature film by Alain Carville

Production year : 2004

  • Contents

Actors (4)

Full credits (5)

Assistant Director :

Marc Brunet

Sound Recordist :

Bruno Marchini

Casting :

Jean-Marie Vauclin

Director of Photography :

Christian Jeunet

Production Manager :

Philippe Tao

Technical details

Feature film

Original French-language productions :


Production year :


French release :

Runtime :

Current status :

In production

Approval :