Discover the best of new-generation French cinema all around the world!

 

Let's go to MyFrenchFilmFestival.com !

 

Discover the best of new-generation French cinema all around the world!

 

Let's go to MyFrenchFilmFestival.com !

 

Discover the best of new-generation French cinema all around the world!

 

Let's go to MyFrenchFilmFestival.com !

 

Discover the best of new-generation French cinema all around the world!

 

Let's go to MyFrenchFilmFestival.com !

 

Discover the best of new-generation French cinema all around the world!

 

Let's go to MyFrenchFilmFestival.com !

 

Discover the best of new-generation French cinema all around the world!

 

Let's go to MyFrenchFilmFestival.com !

 

Discover the best of new-generation French cinema all around the world!

 

Let's go to MyFrenchFilmFestival.com !

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

[Find out more][OK]
media

Yelmo Cines /Cinepolis

Activities : Exhibitor

  • Contents

Company presentation

Joint venture between Yelmo Films and Loews Cineplex International.

Avda. San Martin de Valdeiglesias, 24    C.C. Tres Aguas    Alcorcon    Alcorcon    Madrid    ES    28922    914880870    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-tresaguas    tres_aguas@yelmocines.es

C/ Doctor Cortezo 6        Madrid    Madrid    Madrid    ES    28012    913691053    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-ideal    ideal@yelmocines.es

C/ Calderilla, 1    C.C. Islazul    Madrid    Madrid    Madrid    ES    28054    915115265    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-islazul    islazul@yelmocines.es

Avda. Pablo Neruda, 91-97    C.C. Madrid Sur    Madrid    Madrid    Madrid    ES    28018    917859305    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-madrid-sur    madrid_sur@yelmocines.es

Ant. Crta. Coruña, km 40,70    C.C. Planetocio    Villalba    Madrid    Madrid    ES    28400    918406595    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-planetocio    planetocio@yelmocines.es

C/ Aracne, 3 Glorieta Eisenhower, s/n    C.C. Plenilunio    P.I. Las Mercedes    Madrid    Madrid    ES    28022    913121968    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-plenilunio    plenilunio@yelmocines.es

C/Thomas Edison Esq. Marie Curie    C.C. H2Ocio    Rivas Vaciamadrid    Madrid    Madrid    ES    28529    917518102    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-rivas-futura    rivasfutura@yelmocines.es

Avda. Diagonal, 8    C.C. Plaza Imperial    Zaragoza    Zaragoza    Zaragoza    ES    50197    876530463    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-plaza-imperial    plaza_imperial@yelmocines.es

C/ Jose Pascual Lopez Corton, 10    C.C. Espacio Coruña    Lugar de Someso    A Coruña    Galicia    ES    15008    981172235    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-espacio-coru%C3%B1    espacio_coruna@yelmocines.es

Ronda de Outerio, 419    C.C. Los Rosales    A Coruña    A Coruña    Galicia    ES    15011    981128090    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-los-rosales    rosales@yelmocines.es

Travesía de Vigo, 204 / El troncal     C. C. Travesía    Vigo    Pontevedra    Galicia    ES    36207    986265440    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-vigo    vigo@yelmocines.es

Maestro Amado Morán, s/n    C.C. Ocimax     La Calzada    Gijon    Asturias    ES    33212    985308027    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-ocimax    ocimax_gijon@yelmocines.es

C/ Fernandez Ladreda s/n        Oviedo    Oviedo    Asturias    ES    33010    985119920    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-los-prados    los_prados@yelmocines.es

C/ Lérida, s/n    C.C. Berceo    Berceo    Logroño    Logroño    ES    26006    941249413    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-berceo    berceo@yelmocines.es

Ctra. Miñano Mayor, s/n    Parque Cial. Gorbeia    Gorbeia    Zigoitia    Álava    ES    1196    945460423    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-gorbeia    gorbeia@yelmocines.es

Avda. La Rivera, s/n    C.C. Megapark    Barakaldo    Barakaldo    Vizcaya    ES    48903    944181668    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-megapark    megapark@yelmocines.es

Avda. del Atlántico, s/n    C.C. Atlántico    Sta. Lucía de Tirajana    Las Palmas    Las Palmas    ES    35110    928125351    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-vecindario    vecindario@yelmocines.es

Carretera El Rincón, s/n    C.C. Las Arenas        Las Palmas    Las Palmas    ES    35010    928273025    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-las-arenas    lasarenas@yelmocines.es

Ctra. Del Sur, km 11    C.C. Atlántico    La Antigua    Fuerteventura    Las Palmas    ES    35610    928160275    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-fuerteventura    fuerteventura@yelmocines.es

Autopista del Norte TF - 5 - Salida 36    C.C. La Villa 2    La Orotava    Santa Cruz Tenerife    Tenerife    ES    38312    922326140    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-la-villa-orotava    orotava@yelmocines.es
Avda. de la Salle, Esq. Benito Perez Armas s/n    C.C. Meridiano    Santa Cruz Tenerife    Santa

Cruz Tenerife    Tenerife    ES    38005    922235334    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-meridiano    meridiano@yelmocines.es
Polígono Campollano    C.C. Imaginalia    Albacete    Albacete    Albacete    ES    2006    967193949    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-imaginalia    imaginalia@yelmocines.es

Avda. de Guirney, 2-C    C.C. Vinalopó    Petrer    Alicante    Alicante    ES    3610    965370718    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-vinalopo    vinalopo@yelmocines.es
Avda. Alcalde Lorenzo Carbonell, s/n    C.C. Puerta de Alicante    Alicante    Alicante    Alicante   

ES    3007    965107611    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-puerta-de-alicante    alicante@yelmocines.es

C/ Pintor Segrelles, 1 - 3    C.C. El Teler    Ontinyent    Valencia    Valencia    ES    46870    962915439    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-el-teler    elteler@yelmocines.es

Ctra. Nacional 150, km 6,7    C.C. Baricentro    Barberá del Vallés    Barcelona    Barcelona    ES    8210    937292388    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-baricentro    baricentro@yelmocines.es

Port Olimpic. C/ Salvador Espriú, 61    C.C. El Centro de La Villa    Barcelona    Barcelona    Barcelona    ES    8005    932217912    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-icaria    icaria@yelmocines.es

Avda. Vía Augusta, 2-14    C.C. Eroski Sant Cugat    Sant Cugat del Vallés    Sant Cugat del Vallés    Barcelona    ES    8190    935896036    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-sant-cugat    santcugat@yelmocines.es

C/ Hostal del Pi, 4. P.I. Can Amat    Montserrat Centro Abrera    Abrera    Abrera    Barcelona    ES    8630    937707075    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-abrera    abrera@yelmocines.es

Avda. Alfonso Ponce de León, 1    Centro de Ocio Pza. Mayor    Malaga    Málaga    Málaga    ES    29004    951231980    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-plaza-mayor    plaza_mayor@yelmocines.es

Carretera Totalán, S/N La Cala del Moral     C.C. Rincón de la Victoria     La Cala del Moral    Rincón de la Victoria    Málaga    ES    29730    952978670    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-rincon-de-la-victoria    rincon_victoria@yelmocines.es

C/ De la Espalanada de la Estación, s/    C.C. Vialia    Málaga    Málaga    Málaga    ES    29002    952320846    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-vialia-malaga    vialia_malaga@yelmocines.es

Ctra. Alicún s/n    C.C. Gran Plaza-Roquetas    Roquetas del Mar    Almeria    Almeria    ES    4740    950328812    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-roquetas-de-mar    roquetas_granplaza@yelmocines.es

Ctra. Nac. IV, km 639    Parque de Ocio y Cial. Area Sur    Jerez de la Frontera    Cadiz    Cadiz    ES    11408    856813012    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-area-sur    areasur@yelmocines.es

Avenida de Tirso de Molina, 16    C.C.Mercado de Campanar    Valencia    Valencia    Valencia    ES    46015    963173590    http://www.yelmocines.es/cine/yelmo-cines-valencia    valencia@yelmocines.es

Staff (2)